Revised Auction Calendar April – July 2020

Temporary Specialist Sales Calendar April – July 2020

We are currently accepting consignments for all sales, whilst transport restrictions are in place we can only accept items by post or by courier/van. Our clearance and collection service will be back in operation soon, and bookings are currently being taken for home collections. Please email us salerooms@keysauctions.co.uk for more details.

We offer a non-contact delivery service (via courier) for items purchased at auction, details available on request. Purchased items may be stored with us until collection restrictions are lifted.

General Sales will take place every few weeks as online-only events.

April
29th April Wine Sale
30th April Picture Sale
May
Tuesday 12th May The East Anglian Sale
Saturday 16th May Monthly Antiques & Collectables Sale
Friday 22nd May Railwayana Sale
Saturday 23rd May Furniture & Rugs
Tuesday 26th May Wines, Ports & Spirits
Weds 27th May Militaria & Medals
Friday 29th May Pictures
Timed online General Sale Monday 4th – Monday 18th May

Timed online Books Auction – late May (date tbc)

Contents of a North Norfolk Property – late May (date tbc)

Timed Sale of Vehicles, Machinery, Tools, Garden Items – late May (date tbc)

June
Thursday 4th June Jewellery
Saturday 13th June Antiques & Collectables
Thursday 18th / Friday 19th June Two-day Book Sale
Friday 19th June Modern Sale
Friday 26th June Pictures
June / July TBA Silver
July
Saturday 11th July Antiques & Collectables
Wednesday 29th / Friday 30th July Fine Sale
Friday 31st July Wine Sale
July TBA Picture Sale
   
   
Additional sales dates will be announced in due course.

To receive full details of forthcoming sales by email, please sign up on our website