Revised Auction Calendar June – July 2020

Temporary Sales Calendar June – July 2020

We are currently accepting consignments for all of our sales. All entries need to be pre-booked prior to delivery (please email us) and will be assessed for suitability for each sale before acceptance. Our clearance and collection service is now fully operational, and bookings are currently being taken for home collections. Valuations are available either online (by email or video call) or by appointment only at the salerooms from Monday 15th June. Please email us salerooms@keysauctions.co.uk or call us on 01263 733195 for more details.

We offer a non-contact local delivery service (via courier) for items purchased at auction, and an in-house packing and postage service for small lots, details of which are available on request.

Please note that, for the time being, our weekly General Sales are suspended, and will be replaced by online-only timed sales; entries are being accepted for these sales, but need to be pre-booked prior to delivery.

June 
Thursday 4th June Jewellery
Tuesday 9th June Prints, Ephemera, Maps & Books
Saturday 13th June Antiques & Collectables
Monday 15th June General Sale (timed bidding)
Tuesday 16th / Wednesday 17th June Two-day Book Sale
Friday 19th June Modern Art & Twentieth Century Design
Saturday 20th June Furniture & Rugs
Monday 29th June General Sale (timed bidding)
Friday 26th June Pictures & Prints
July 
Thursday 2nd July Silver & Watches
Tuesday 7th July Toys & Juvenalia
Saturday 11th July Antiques & Collectables
Monday 13th July General Sale (timed bidding)
Wednesday 15th July Medals & Militaria
Saturday 18th July Furniture & Rugs
Friday 24th July Picture Sale
Monday 27th July General Sale (timed bidding)
Wednesday 29th / Friday 30th July Two Day Fine Sale
Friday 31st July Wine Sale